Staff Roster

Search

Bushra Alam

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612374
BAlam@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7252
Fax: (866) 564-0869
Visit Website

Danny Blake

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406045
dblake@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 994-4759
Fax: (877) 448-0548
Visit Website

Nick Braddock

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1379629
nbraddock@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 350-4673
Fax: (855) 629-8794
Visit Website

Jake Brooks

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1562497
jbrooks@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2589
Fax: (866) 525-0440
Visit Website

Ben Brower

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1591664
BBrower@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0271
Fax: (877) 892-6142
Visit Website

Michael Brown

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548316
MBrown@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6994
Fax: (877) 917-3296
Visit Website

Erika Burgoyne-Hongell

eburgoyne@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Megan Charneco

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612369
MCharneco@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7097
Fax: (866) 568-8750
Visit Website

Steve Clerizier

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612368
SClerizier@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7157
Fax: (866) 562-3037
Visit Website

Scott Coffman

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1516284
scoffman@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6938
Fax: (877) 376-7244
Visit Website

Michael Collins

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 174702
mcollins@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0978
Fax: (877) 708-1699
Visit Website

Reeve Cononi

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1572687
RCononi@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0275
Fax: (877) 917-9451
Visit Website

Justin Cressell

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1217416
jcressell@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4882
Fax: (855) 710-7696
Visit Website

Gabriella Cruz

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1289794
Gcruz@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0411
Fax: (877) 304-0781
Visit Website

Andrew D'Amato

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1289793
Adamato@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 865-5774
Fax: (877) 294-9332
Visit Website

Joshua Elphee

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612321
JElphee@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 297-8720
Fax: (866) 564-1124
Visit Website

Bradley Farr

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1516286
bfarr@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6939
Fax: (877) 420-4612
Visit Website

Alexis Fennell

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533694
afennell@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3932
Fax: (866) 678-0472
Visit Website

Grant Froemke

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504197
GFroemke@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-0683
Fax: (877) 233-3619
Visit Website

Michael Funk

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406042
mfunk@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 722-6043
Fax: (855) 823-7596
Visit Website

Heather Garey

hgarey@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Connor Godbout

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437496
cgodbout@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7106
Fax: (855) 630-9581
Visit Website

Trey Gregory

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504198
TGregory@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6017
Fax: (877) 290-0424
Visit Website

Gerald Hanson

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1169684
ghanson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4977
Fax: (877) 770-4054
Visit Website

Danny Hembach

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533678
DHembach@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7472
Fax: (877) 770-4054
Visit Website

John Henry

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406052
jhenry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 766-5651
Visit Website

Josh Herbaugh

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548314
JHerbaugh@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0218
Fax: (877) 730-7006
Visit Website

Connor Hoft

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406048
choft@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 997-4319
Fax: (855) 631-0786
Visit Website

Marques Johnson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1418386
mjohnson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7127
Fax: (855) 631-0322
Visit Website

Saba Kandahari

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1591663
SKandahari@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 870-3918
Fax: (866) 569-3044
Visit Website

Justin Keith

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1379682
jkeith@cityworth.com
Phone: (855) 421-2433
Fax: (855) 710-7841
Visit Website

Keith Litrenta

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437500
klitrenta@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Brendan McGregor

NMLS# 1612364
bmcgregor@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7574
Fax: (866) 936-4121
Visit Website

Brian McGuigan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1591666
BMcGuigan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0266
Fax: (866) 936-6219
Visit Website

Sean Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1289792
smiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4991
Fax: (877) 329-8852
Visit Website

Eric Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504195
emiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2572
Fax: (877) 299-8204
Visit Website

Kevin Moss

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548320
KMoss@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0898
Fax: (877) 737-1299
Visit Website

Curtis Rhoa

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548313
CRhoa@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0145
Fax: (877) 660-3723
Visit Website

Anshal Rode

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 816658
arode@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 260-6335
Fax: (855) 629-8789
Visit Website

Jim Shields

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1200272
jshields@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4970
Fax: (877) 714-6838
Visit Website

David Shumway

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1200271
dshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 496-4238
Fax: (877) 370-8559
Visit Website

Brian Shumway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1455084
bshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6082
Fax: (866) 366-2031
Visit Website

Zachary Struble

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1562511
ZStruble@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-8290
Fax: (866) 475-9371
Visit Website

Karl Svendsen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533680
ksvendsen@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3970
Fax: (866) 824-8300
Visit Website

Jordan Thies

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1572680
jthies@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7679
Fax: (866) 725-5049
Visit Website

Julian Tigner

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548315
JTigner@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6024
Fax: (866) 401-3194
Visit Website

Evan Winfrey

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1379633
EWinfrey@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 634-5624
Fax: (855) 710-6616
Visit Website

Become a homeowner. Get Started.