Staff Roster

Search

Jay Alshaer

Loan Processor
jalshaer@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-1335
Visit Website

Firas Bannourah

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671349
fbann@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0275
Fax: (703) 349-1240
Visit Website

Issam Bannourah

Loan Processor
ibann@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3922
Visit Website

Christopher Barton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684275
cbarton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6312
Fax: (703) 483-9959
Visit Website

Haider Bashir

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636163
hbashir@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3931
Fax: (703) 349-1139
Visit Website

Marques Berry

Loan Processor
mberry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6994
Visit Website

Danny Blake

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406045
dblake@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 994-4759
Fax: (703) 349-1359
Visit Website

Enzo Bove

Loan Processor
ebove@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 297-4013
Visit Website

Nick Braddock

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1379629
nbraddock@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 350-4673
Fax: (703) 310-7918
Visit Website

Jake Brooks

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1562497
jbrooks@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2589
Fax: (703) 349-0965
Visit Website

Ben Brower

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1591664
BBrower@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0271
Fax: (703) 662-0145
Visit Website

Courtney Callaman

Loan Processor
ccallaman@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 972-6173
Fax: (703) 945-1582
Visit Website

Victoria Campbell

Loan Processor
vcampbell@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-0676
Visit Website

Grant Carlson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671362
gcarlson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0399
Fax: (866) 561-0205
Visit Website

Kate Carvajal

Loan Processor
kcarvajal@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0608
Visit Website

Singk Chansavong

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 540940
schansavong@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0266
Fax: (703) 518-2940
Visit Website

Megan Charneco

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612369
MCharneco@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7097
Fax: (703) 340-8767
Visit Website

Michael Clark

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647843
mclark@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0739
Fax: (703) 310-7986
Visit Website

Steve Clerizier

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612368
SClerizier@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7157
Fax: (703) 297-4435
Visit Website

Scott Coffman

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1516284
scoffman@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6938
Fax: (703) 310-6411
Visit Website

Michael Collins

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 174702
mcollins@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0978
Fax: (703) 310-7983
Visit Website

Michael Creighton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647842
mcreighton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 634-5624
Fax: (703) 310-7968
Visit Website

Justin Cressell

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1217416
jcressell@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4882
Fax: (703) 349-0852
Visit Website

Gabriella Cruz

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1289794
Gcruz@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0411
Fax: (703) 349-1220
Visit Website

Andrew D'Amato

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1289793
Adamato@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 865-5774
Fax: (703) 738-6385
Visit Website

Garrett Dalton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647848
gdalton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7252
Fax: (703) 349-1214
Visit Website

Ousman Darbo

Loan Processor
odarbo@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6303
Visit Website

Michelle Dear

Operations Team Lead
mdear@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 466-0307
Fax: (703) 310-7936
Visit Website

Grant Enderson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713889
genderson@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Taylor Finn

Loan Processor
tfinn@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0276
Visit Website

Stephanie Franco

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671346
sfranco@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6381
Fax: (703) 518-2939
Visit Website

Mitchell Freeman

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684276
mfreeman@cityworth.com
Phone: (571) 512-3273
Fax: (709) 434-3924
Visit Website

Grant Froemke

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504197
GFroemke@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-0683
Fax: (703) 349-1140
Visit Website

Michael Funk

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1406042
mfunk@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 722-6043
Fax: (703) 310-7948
Visit Website

Heather Garey

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1624166
hgarey@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-1767
Fax: (703) 349-1095
Visit Website

Connor Godbout

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437496
cgodbout@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7106
Fax: (703) 349-1367
Visit Website

Nicholas Gorry

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713884
ngorry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7679
Fax: (703) 349-0985
Visit Website

Trey Gregory

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504198
TGregory@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6017
Fax: (703) 297-4145
Visit Website

Alex Grose

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671353
agrose@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1463
Fax: (703) 738-3436
Visit Website

Gerald Hanson

Branch Lead
NMLS# 1169684
ghanson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4977
Fax: (703) 349-1211
Visit Website

Danny Hembach

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533678
DHembach@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7472
Fax: (703) 349-1352
Visit Website

Maggie Hembach

Loan Processor
mhembach@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-6649
Visit Website

John Henry

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406052
jhenry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 766-5651
Fax: (703) 349-0919
Visit Website

Josh Herbaugh

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548314
JHerbaugh@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0218
Fax: (703) 349-0877
Visit Website

Heather Hillery

Processing Manager
hhillery@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4969
Visit Website

Dan Hody

Loan Processor
dhody@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0451
Fax: (703) 349-1357
Visit Website

Connor Hoft

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406048
choft@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 997-4319
Fax: (703) 349-1366
Visit Website

Jordan Hoft

Loan Processor
jhoft@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 592-9557
Fax: (703) 349-0902
Visit Website

Sierra Jackson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695411
sjackson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0604
Visit Website

Marques Johnson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1418386
mjohnson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7127
Fax: (703) 348-3532
Visit Website

Justin Keith

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1379682
jkeith@cityworth.com
Phone: (855) 421-2433
Fax: (703) 662-0557
Visit Website

Kyle Kelly

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684274
kkelly@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 429-2632
Fax: (703) 483-9935
Visit Website

Christian King

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1624165
cking@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 889-8535
Fax: (703) 879-6016
Visit Website

Gerard Kirlew

Set Up Specialist
gkirlew@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 592-9843
Visit Website

Molly Kopera

Loan Processor
mkopera@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3914
Visit Website

Andrew Lee

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636164
alee@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 972-6178
Fax: (877) 645-2137
Visit Website

Stella Lee

Loan Processor
slee@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0208
Visit Website

Mark Lenox

Operational Team Lead
mlenox@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 763-4184
Fax: (703) 310-7923
Visit Website

Ryan Linde

Loan Processor
rlinde@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6713
Fax: (703) 310-6893
Visit Website

Keith Litrenta

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437500
klitrenta@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6059
Fax: (703) 348-8468
Visit Website

Shane Mangold

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1661904
smangold@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 997-5311
Fax: (703) 310-6373
Visit Website

Edward Mark

Set Up Specialist
emark@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7646
Visit Website

Dylan Martin

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636151
dmartin@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 822-7467
Fax: (703) 349-1279
Visit Website

Kerry Masker

Loan Processor
kmasker@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3950
Visit Website

Jordan Masters

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1661902
jmasters@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6939
Fax: (703) 349-0892
Visit Website

Alex Matei

Loan Processor
amatei@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-1746
Visit Website

Miranda Maurer

Loan Processor
mmaurer@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0672
Visit Website

Brendan McGregor

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612364
bmcgregor@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7574
Fax: (703) 349-1397
Visit Website

Sean Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1289792
smiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4991
Fax: (703) 310-6405
Visit Website

Eric Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504195
emiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2572
Fax: (703) 349-1257
Visit Website

Abigail Miller

Loan Processor
amiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6365
Visit Website

Audrey Miyasako

Loan Processor
amiyasako@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2548
Fax: (703) 738-6777
Visit Website

Shelby Neal

Operational Team Lead
sneal@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0483
Visit Website

Cole Nebb

Set Up Specialist
cnebb@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2585
Visit Website

Alyssa Nigro

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713886
nigroa@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3957
Fax: (703) 349-1404
Visit Website

Tyler Nolan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695412
tnolan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 870-3918
Fax: (703) 349-1252
Visit Website

Brady Nusbaum

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695429
bnusbaum@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6453
Fax: (703) 518-2949
Visit Website

Lucy Ogbole

Set Up Specialist
logbole@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3917
Visit Website

Sean Owusu

Loan Processor
sowusu@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3929
Visit Website

Francheska Pagan

Loan Processor
fpagan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1489
Visit Website

Noelle Patterson

Loan Processor
npatterson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 297-4003
Visit Website

Chris Perez

Loan Processor
cperez@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 794-2191
Visit Website

Aser Radwan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713891
aradwan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 348-0618
Fax: (703) 263-2031
Visit Website

Daniel Rayne

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695414
drayne@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0944
Fax: (703) 518-2943
Visit Website

Curtis Rhoa

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548313
CRhoa@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0145
Fax: (703) 349-1365
Visit Website

Kaitlyn Rice

Loan Processor
krice@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0601
Visit Website

Anshal Rode

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 816658
arode@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 260-6335
Fax: (703) 738-6664
Visit Website

Jim Shields

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1200272
jshields@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4970
Fax: (703) 349-0920
Visit Website

Carrie Shortt

Operational Team Lead
cshortt@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-1711
Fax: (703) 879-2494
Visit Website

David Shumway

Branch Lead
NMLS# 1200271
dshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 496-4238
Fax: (703) 349-1322
Visit Website

Brian Shumway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1455084
bshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6082
Fax: (703) 349-1387
Visit Website

Grace Simmons

Loan Processor
gsimmons@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-8265
Visit Website

Kyle Sloat

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636144
ksloat@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 763-4175
Fax: (703) 348-7661
Visit Website

Antwan Smith

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684282
adsmith@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7136
Fax: (703) 483-9984
Visit Website

Josh Soroko

Loan Processor
jsoroko@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6410
Visit Website

Zachary Struble

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1562511
ZStruble@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-8290
Fax: (703) 297-4093
Visit Website

Sowmya Subramanian

Operational Team Lead
sowmyas@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6092
Visit Website

Karl Svendsen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533680
ksvendsen@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3970
Fax: (703) 349-0844
Visit Website

Keyland Taylor

Loan Processor
ktaylor@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0701
Visit Website

Matthew Thomas

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684268
mthomas@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0898
Fax: (703) 434-3923
Visit Website

Shakia Thomas

Loan Processor
sthomas@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-1239
Visit Website

Julian Tigner

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548315
JTigner@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6024
Fax: (703) 349-0867
Visit Website

Erik Wiest

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695413
ewiest@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6423
Fax: (703) 518-2949
Visit Website

Jessica Wilkinson

Set Up Specialist
jwilkinson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1451
Visit Website

Chris Wilson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713893
cwilson@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Laine Wilson

Operational Team Lead
lwilson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 763-4172
Visit Website

Jinny Yang

Loan Processor
jyang@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0970
Fax: (703) 349-1241
Visit Website

Aaron Young

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647845
ayoung@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-5405
Fax: (703) 662-0457
Visit Website

Become a homeowner. Get Started.