Loan Officer

Search

Kamron Alborz

NMLS# 1774584
kalborz@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Firas Bannourah

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671349
fbann@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0275
Fax: (703) 349-1240
Visit Website

Christopher Barton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684275
cbarton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6312
Fax: (703) 483-9959
Visit Website

Haider Bashir

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636163
hbashir@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3931
Fax: (703) 349-1139
Visit Website

Marques Berry

mberry@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Nick Braddock

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1379629
nbraddock@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 350-4673
Fax: (703) 310-7918
Visit Website

Jake Brooks

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1562497
jbrooks@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2589
Fax: (703) 349-0965
Visit Website

Ben Brower

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1591664
BBrower@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0271
Fax: (703) 662-0145
Visit Website

Robert Cardona

NMLS# 1774841
rcardona@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Grant Carlson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671362
gcarlson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0399
Fax: (866) 561-0205
Visit Website

Thomas Carswell

NMLS# 1766193
tcarswell@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Colin Ceresa

NMLS# 1745897
cceresa@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Singk Chansavong

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 540940
schansavong@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 662-0266
Fax: (703) 518-2940
Visit Website

Megan Charneco

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612369
MCharneco@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7097
Fax: (703) 340-8767
Visit Website

Jonah Clark

NMLS# 1757043
jclark@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Steve Clerizier

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612368
SClerizier@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7157
Fax: (703) 297-4435
Visit Website

Scott Coffman

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1516284
scoffman@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6938
Fax: (703) 310-6411
Visit Website

Michael Collins

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 174702
mcollins@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0978
Fax: (703) 310-7983
Visit Website

Will Cottingham

NMLS# 1745895
wcottingham@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Michael Creighton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647842
mcreighton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 634-5624
Fax: (703) 310-7968
Visit Website

Justin Cressell

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1217416
jcressell@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4882
Fax: (703) 349-0852
Visit Website

Gabriella Cruz

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1289794
Gcruz@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 935-0411
Fax: (703) 349-1220
Visit Website

Jacob Cunningham

NMLS# 1766198
jcunningham@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Andrew D'Amato

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1289793
Adamato@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 865-5774
Fax: (703) 738-6385
Visit Website

Garrett Dalton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1647848
gdalton@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7252
Fax: (703) 349-1214
Visit Website

Jesse DiFronzo

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1725446
jdifronzo@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 297-8720
Visit Website

Justin Dubois

NMLS# 1745892
jdubois@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Grant Enderson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713889
genderson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 348-0491
Fax: (703) 297-4256
Visit Website

Stephanie Franco

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671346
sfranco@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6381
Fax: (703) 518-2939
Visit Website

Mitchell Freeman

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684276
mfreeman@cityworth.com
Phone: (571) 512-3273
Fax: (709) 434-3924
Visit Website

Grant Froemke

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504197
GFroemke@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-0683
Fax: (703) 349-1140
Visit Website

Michael Funk

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1406042
mfunk@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 722-6043
Fax: (703) 310-7948
Visit Website

Alan Gendelman

Mortgage Banker - NMLS #1725448
NMLS# 1725448
agendelman@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1474
Visit Website

Connor Godbout

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437496
cgodbout@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7106
Fax: (703) 349-1367
Visit Website

Nicholas Gorry

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713884
ngorry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7679
Fax: (703) 349-0985
Visit Website

Trey Gregory

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504198
TGregory@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6017
Fax: (703) 297-4145
Visit Website

Alex Grose

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1671353
agrose@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1463
Fax: (703) 738-3436
Visit Website

Gerald Hanson

Branch Lead
NMLS# 1169684
ghanson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4977
Fax: (703) 349-1211
Visit Website

Johnny Haro

NMLS# 1757037
jharo@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Danny Hembach

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533678
DHembach@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7472
Fax: (703) 349-1352
Visit Website

John Henry

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406052
jhenry@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 766-5651
Fax: (703) 349-0919
Visit Website

Josh Herbaugh

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548314
JHerbaugh@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0218
Fax: (703) 349-0877
Visit Website

Daniel Herrera

NMLS# 1766190
dherrera@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-1711
Fax: (703) 349-1229
Visit Website

Connor Hoft

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1406048
choft@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 997-4319
Fax: (703) 349-1366
Visit Website

Will Hollister

NMLS# 1507969
whollister@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Sierra Jackson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695411
sjackson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0604
Visit Website

Marques Johnson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1418386
mjohnson@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 286-7127
Fax: (703) 348-3532
Visit Website

Graham Jolley

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1725452
gjolley@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-1465
Visit Website

Justin Keith

Mortgage Banker (Team Lead)
NMLS# 1379682
jkeith@cityworth.com
Phone: (855) 421-2433
Fax: (703) 662-0557
Visit Website

Kyle Kelly

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684274
kkelly@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 429-2632
Fax: (703) 483-9935
Visit Website

Christian King

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1624165
cking@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 889-8535
Fax: (703) 879-6016
Visit Website

Robert Kovarik

NMLS# 1745898
rkovarik@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Keith Litrenta

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1437500
klitrenta@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6059
Fax: (703) 348-8468
Visit Website

Shane Mangold

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1661904
smangold@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 997-5311
Fax: (703) 310-6373
Visit Website

Dylan Martin

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636151
dmartin@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 822-7467
Fax: (703) 349-1279
Visit Website

Jordan Masters

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1661902
jmasters@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6939
Fax: (703) 349-0892
Visit Website

Brendan McGregor

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1612364
bmcgregor@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-7574
Fax: (703) 349-1397
Visit Website

Sean Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1289792
smiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4991
Fax: (703) 310-6405
Visit Website

Eric Miller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1504195
emiller@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-2572
Fax: (703) 349-1257
Visit Website

Max Molina

NMLS# 1668261
mmolina@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Zach Naccash

NMLS# 1766196
znaccash@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Chris Nguyen

NMLS# 1766194
cnguyen@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Alyssa Nigro

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713886
nigroa@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3957
Fax: (703) 349-1404
Visit Website

Tyler Nolan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695412
tnolan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 870-3918
Fax: (703) 349-1252
Visit Website

Daniel Offei

NMLS# 1774850
doffei@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Victor Padilla

NMLS# 1766192
vpadilla@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Aser Radwan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713891
aradwan@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 348-0618
Fax: (703) 263-2031
Visit Website

Daniel Rayne

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695414
drayne@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 652-0944
Fax: (703) 518-2943
Visit Website

Nicholas Rhodes

NMLS# 1766197
nrhodes@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Christopher Scott

NMLS# 1774848
cscott@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Jim Shields

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1200272
jshields@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 349-4970
Fax: (703) 349-0920
Visit Website

David Shumway

Branch Lead
NMLS# 1200271
dshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 496-4238
Fax: (703) 349-1322
Visit Website

Brian Shumway

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1455084
bshumway@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6082
Fax: (703) 349-1387
Visit Website

Kyle Sloat

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1636144
ksloat@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 763-4175
Fax: (703) 348-7661
Visit Website

Karl Svendsen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1533680
ksvendsen@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-3970
Fax: (703) 349-0844
Visit Website

Matthew Thomas

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1684268
mthomas@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 291-0898
Fax: (703) 434-3923
Visit Website

Julian Tigner

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1548315
JTigner@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6024
Fax: (703) 349-0867
Visit Website

Connor Whitehead

NMLS# 1774844
cwhitehead@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Erik Wiest

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1695413
ewiest@cityworth.com
Phone: (703) 310-6423
Fax: (703) 518-2949
Visit Website

Chris Wilson

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1713893
cwilson@cityworth.com
Visit Website

Become a homeowner. Get Started.